забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Magnificent International Hotel Shanghai, Он расположен на перекрестке южных дорог Тибета, на контрольно - пропускном пункте в районе хуайхайского центрального шоссе.прилегающая к новой земле, тяньцзинь, Народная площадь, большой мир, музей воска г - жи души, внешние пляжи, парк Хуайхай - Лу / новый мир.
вокруг отеля много больниц, пешком до больницы заря при Шанхайском университете китайской медицины и больница пластической хирургии времени в шанхае около 1 минуты;около 10 минут езды до больницы? жуйкин?, 9 - й Народной больницы, института матери и ребенка хуанпу, медицинского института транспортного университета, больницы? жэньцзи? и выставки? экспо? в шанхае.до 8 - го и 10 - го этажа пешком всего 3 минуты.
дизайн отеля по пространству и естественному освещению в качестве темы, набор магических сцен в качестве фона для создания.розовая оранжевая стена, покрытая стеклянными зеркалами, украшена редкими картинами, точно такими же яркими красками, как и город шанхай, где сливаются западные и западные культуры.номер чистый, но не уютный.в общественных местах имеются многофункциональные помещения, такие, как рестораны, конференц - Залы, спортивные залы, места для отдыха и отдыха.

Цена завтрака: CNY38($5.9) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Magnificent International Hotel Shanghai is located at the intersection of Xizang South Road and Kuaiji Road, near Huaihai middle road; Adjacent to Xintiandi, Tianzifang, people's Square, the big world, Madame Tussaud's, the Bund and Yu Garden belong to Huaihailu Road / Xintiandi commercial district.
There are many hospitals around the hotel, about 1 minute walk to Shuguang Hospital Affiliated to Shanghai University of traditional Chinese medicine and Shanghai time plastic surgery hospital; It's about 10 minutes' drive to Ruijin Hospital, the Ninth People's Hospital, Huangpu maternal and child hospital, Jiaotong University Medical School, Renji Hospital and Shanghai World Expo exhibition hall. It's only about 3 minutes' walk from the hotel to line 8 and line 10, exit 1 of Laoximen station.
The design of the hotel takes the space and natural lighting as the theme, and the construction of the setting of the magic city scene. The pink orange walls are inlaid with glass mirrors, and the furnishings of rare and famous paintings are just full of the color of Shanghai metropolis, where Chinese and Western cultures converge. The hotel has full floor glass rooms, parent-child theme rooms and duplex suites; In the public area, there are restaurants, meeting rooms, gymnasiums, leisure outdoor space and other multi-functional facilities.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet